Executive Committee
The day-to-day administration of the Trust is headed by the Director-General who is assisted by three (3) Deputy Directors General: The Deputy Director-General for the Investment and Development Division, the Deputy Director-General in charge of Finance and Administration and the Deputy Director-General responsible for Operations and Benefits. The Director-General and the Deputy Directors General are assisted by nine (9) General Managers who are in charge of the following functions in the Trust.
  1. Investment and Development
  2. General Counsel
  3. Finance
  4.  Operations
  5. Management and Information Systems (MIS)
  6. Administration and Human Resource
  7. Benefits
The core business of the Trust is managed by Heads of Department, Area, and Branch Managers.

Mr. Kofi Bosompem Osafo-Maafo

Director - General

Mr. Kwame Adu-Darkwa

Deputy Director-General, Finance & Administration

Ms. Juliana Kpedekpo

Deputy Director-General, Operations and Benefits.

Mrs. Nana Serwah Bonsu Amoako

Deputy Director-General, Investment & Development

Mr. Jaezi Orleans-Lindsay

General Manager, General Counsel

Mr. Kingsley Adjei-Manu

General Manager, Operations

Mr. Jonathan Akyeampong

General Manager, Admin & Human Resources

Mr. Godson Ladzekpo

General Manager, Management Information Systems

Mr. Joseph Poku

Chief Actuary

Ms. Patience Akua Owusu

General Manager, Investment & Development

Mr. Andrews Anim-Boateng

General Manager, Finance

Mr. John Kojo Boateng

General Manager, Benefits

Mr. Emil Elikem Amenuvor

Chief Internal Auditor

Mrs. Victoria Gifty Abaidoo

Ag. Corporate Affairs Manager

Mrs. Gifty Annan

Company Secretary