Telephone Directory

HEAD OFFICE
OFFICE TELEPHONE FAX

Director General

(0302) 668674

(0302) 667696

General Manager/Finance

(0302) 668684

General Manager/Operations

(0302) 667746,

(0302) 681314

General Manager, Human resources/Admin

(0302) 667692,

(0302) 667693

General Manager, MIS

(0302) 680522

General Manager IDD

(0302) 676450

General Manager, Benefits

030 7011367

General Manager, General Counsel

(0302) 667694

Chief Actuary

(0302) 686380

Company Secretary

(0302) 686372

Chief Internal Auditor

(0302) 668681

Corporate Affairs Manager

(0302) 667742, 686373

(0302) 686373

Human Resources Manager

(0302) 668680

General Services Manager

(0302) 667745

Benefits Manager

(0302) 661882

Benefits Customer Care Unit

(0302) 030 7011365

0302 667735

Actuarial Manager

030 7011743

Financial Accountant

(0302) 668679

Management Accountant

(0302) 667743

Operations Accountant

(0302) 665228

Operations Co ordinator

(0302) 668678

Human Resource Development Manager

(0302) 668689

Government Operations Manager

(0302) 668676

Tel/030 7011368

IT Manager, IT Applications

0307011366

IT Manager, Communications and Network

0307011375

IT Manager, MIS Programmes

0307011376

IT Manager, Systems & Operations

0307011373

Students Loan Manager

(0302) 232997
Hot Line:

Tel/ (0302) 232998

Corporate Law Manager

(0302) 674868

Treasury Manager

(0302) 681315 Direct,

0307011744

Quality Manager

(0302) 667737

Project Centre Manager

(0302) 686380

Strategic Planning Manager

(0302) 686379

Legal Services Manager

(0302) 663879

Secretary to Director General

(0302) 668674

Public Information Desk

(0302) 668682

(0302) 669681

Emergency Line PABX

(0302) 662280

Informal Sector, Makola Branch

(0302) 665291

(0302) 669603

ITCS Hotline

(0302) 665174, 686375, 680523, 680518

SSNIT Hotline

(0302) 667742

SSNIT Student’s Loan Helpdesk

(0302) 232997

Tel/ (0302) 232998

Toll Free Line GT/Kasapa

0800 333 33

ADJABENG
ADABRAKA

Main Telephone Lines

(0302) 669493, 669504

Insurance Unit

(0302) 676437

Adabraka Branch

(0302) 669493, 669504

ssadabraka@ssnit

Branch Manager, Adabraka

(0302) 675761

683143

Customer Care Unit

(0302) 669557

Compliance and Prosecution Manager

(0302) 670520

(0302) 665491

GULF HOUSE

Main Telephone Lines

(0302) 506224, 506211, 506226

Legon Branch Manager

(0302) 506210 (Tel/)

RIDGE TOWER

Main Telephone Lines

(0302) 662710, 680672

Projects Development Manager

(0302) 682917 (Direct)

688958

Portfolio Manager, Equities

(0302) 689213

Portfolio Manager, Fixed Income

(0302) 679630

Properties Manager

(0302) 680395

Facilities Maintenance Unit

(0302) 662710, 680672, 682847

(0302) 680395

THE TRUST HOSPITAL

 

Main (0302) 761974 to 6

General Manager/Medicals

(0302) 777790

(0302) 777790

Hospital Administrator

(0302) 761979

Tema SSNIT Clinic

(0303) 206376

SSNIT Guest House

 

 

Main (0302) 226228 & 225366 (0302) 225879

OTHERS

Transport Unit

(0302) 660471, 660534, 677195, 660480, 660482, 676434

Transport Manager

(0302) 670369

Tel/ / 221656

Deputy Transport Manager

(0302) 667722

Records Department

(0302) 229127/233002 to 4/243053 (main lines)

Records Manager

(0302) 224819

233001

Deputy Head of Records

(0302) 233005

Claims Unit

(0302) 243051

SSNIT Trade Fair Stand

(0302) 761825

Accra Abattoir

0303 410135/6

GICEL (Managing Director) Direct

(0302) 224697/228863

GICEL
Box WJ2 Weija, Accra

(0302) 235389/235390

Dansoman Warehouse

(0302) 314427

ACCRA NORTH AREA

 

Address

Telephone

P.O. Box MB.149

Accra North Area /&

A.I.A Branch Offices

(0302)225233, 256347, 232997, 232998

sasia@ssnit.org.gh

Accra Area Office

0289500902

Area Manager

0289522909

(0302) 225135

Accra Industrial Area Branch

0289674677

Accra Industrial Area Branch Manager

(0302) 225318,

Tele/232999

Benefits/Customer Service Unit, A.I.A

0289674676

Legon Branch

(0302) 506224, 506226

sslegon@ssnit.org.gh

Legon Branch Manager

(0302) 506210 Tele/

Deputy Manager, Legon

(0302) 506227

Weija Branch

P.O. Box WJ 318

(0302) 850216, 850220

ssweija@ssnit.org.gh

Weija Branch Manager

(0302) 850218;

(0302) 850219

Weija Branch Customer Service

(0302) 850217

Achimota Branch

P.O. Box MB.149

(0302) 402210, 402300

ssachimota@ssnit.org.gh

Achimota Branch Manager

(0302) 400489 Tele/

Kokomlemle Branch

P.O. Box MB. 149

0289522901, 0289522905

sskokomlemle@ssnit.org.gh

Kokomlemle Branch Manager

(0302) 237691 Direct, (0302)237773,

(0302) 237692

Agona Swedru Branch P.O. Box 399

(033 20) 20399

aswedru@ssnit.org.gh

Agona Swedru Manager Branch

(033 20) 20984,

(033 20) 20986

ACCRA SOUTH AREA

Head Office Branch

0302) 667731,667736, 668664, 668665, 668669,668671, 668672, 668673 & 668675

(0302) 662226, 667746, 669681

public@ssnit.org.gh

Osu R.E. Branch

(0302) 774216, 774217

ssosu@ssnit.org.gh

Osu R.E. Branch Manager

(0302) 760847

(0302) 760847

Osu R.E. Customer Service

(0302) 760848

Adabraka Branch

(0302) 669493, 669504,
0289522917, 028522919

ssadabraka@ssnit.org.gh

Adabraka Branch Manager

(0302) 675761

(0302) 683143

Deputy Manager, Adabraka

(0302) 683140

Accra Central Branch

(0302) 664987/8

ssacentral@ssnit.org.gh

Accra Central Branch Manager

(0302) 664421,

(0302) 665791

Korle Bu Branch

(0302) 660172,
0289522900

sskorlebu@ssnit.org.gh

Korle Bu Branch Manager

0289522906 Direct,
(0302) 660174

(0302 660175, 0289522901

TEMA AREA OFFICES

Area Office

P.O. Box CO713, Tema

(0303) 200512, 200514, 200515

Area Manager

(0303) 200518 Direct

(0303) 200510

Tema C.2 Branch Manager

P.O. Box CO713, Tema

(0303) 204565

(0303) 205349

Tema C.2 Branch Deputy Mgr

(0303) 213507/213508

Tema C.2 Branch

(0303) 204007, 213507, 213509

sstemac2@ssnit.org.gh

Tema Harbour Branch

(0303) 206802, 207375 – 9

sstharbour@ssnit.org.gh

Tema Harbour Branch Manager

(0303) 206234

(0303) 206653

Tema Harbour Branch Dep. Mgr. Ops

(0303) 207381 Direct

Tema Harbour Branch

(0303) 207380 Direct

Compliance Supervisor

Tema Customer Service Unit

(0303) 210805

Tema East Branch

P.O. Box CO713 Tema

(0303) 7012081, 7012083

ssteast@ssnit.org.gh

Tema East Branch Manager

P.O. Box CO713 Tema

(0303) 7012082

(0303)300364/1

Teshie/Nungua Branch

P.O. Box CO713 Tema

(0302) 711022, 711024, 711025

sstnungua@ssnit.org.gh

Teshie Nungua Branch Mgr.

(0302) 912143

711023

Somanya Branch

P.O. Box 75

(034 20) 91417

sssomanya@ssnit.org.gh

Somanya Branch Manager

P.O. Box 75

(034 20) 95585 Direct, (021) 297010

Denu Secretary to Manager

P.O. Box DE82

(036 25) 30946, 30947

ssdenu@ssnit.org.gh

Denu Branch Manager

P.O. Box 82

(036 25) 30945

30327

Denu Customer Service Unit

(036 25) 30319

KUMASI AREA OFFICE

Area Manager

P.O. Box 4270

(032 20) 23220 Direct

(032 20) 27242

Deputy Area Manager

(032 20) 27227 Direct

(032 20) 27227

Area Office, Kumasi

(032 20) 27210, 27211, 24927/24902/27234/5

Information Desk

(032 20) 27218

Adum Branch

(032 20) 24902; 27218

ssadum@ssnit.org.gh

Adum Branch Manager,

(032 20) 27226 Direct

27243

Adum Deputy Manager

(032 20) 27219

Asafo Branch

(032 20) 22266/23085 (032 20) 22763

ssasafo@ssnit.org.gh

Asafo Branch Manager

(032 20) 23345

(032 20) 22763

Konongo Branch

P.O. Box 82

(032 21) 24470

sskonongo@ssnit.org.gh

Konongo Branch Manager

P.O. Box 82

(032 21) 24202

24552

Dunkwa Branch

P.O. Box 239

(033 22) 28256/28285

ssdunkwa@ssnit.org.gh

Dunkwa Branch Manager

P.O. Box 239

(033 22) 28252 28418

Obuasi Branch

P.O. Box 165

(032 25) 41727/40272

ssobuasi@ssnit.org.gh

Obuasi Branch Manager

P.O. Box 165

(032 25) 41726

(032 25) 42497

Obuasi Archives Manager

P.O. Box 165

(032 25) 41792

Mampong Ashanti Branch

P.O. Box 35

(032 25) 22318 22171

amampong@ssnit.org.gh

Mampong Ashanti Branch Manager

P.O. Box 35

(032 25) 22170

Atebubu Day Office

P.O. Box 35

Sefwi

Wiawso Branch

P.O. Box 187

0244339976

swiawso@ssnit.org.gh

Bibiani Day Office

P.O. Box 187

Bekwai Branch

P.O. Box 210

(032 24) 20297

ssbekwai@ssnit.org.gh

Bekwai Branch Manager

P.O. Box 210

(032 24) 20148

(032 24) 20208

SUNYANI AREA OFFICE (Brong Ahafo)

Area Manager, Sunyani

P.O. Box 411

(035 20) 27258

(035 20) 27197

sssunyani@ssnit.org.gh

Sunyani Area Office

P.O. Box 411

(035 20) 23665

Sunyani Area Accountant

P.O. Box 411

(035 20) 28363

Sunyani Branch

P.O. Box 411

(035 20) 23532

sssunyani@ssnit.org.gh

Sunyani Branch Manager

(035 20) 24464

(035 20) 27239

Dormaa Day Office

P.O. Box 411

Wenchi Branch

P.O. Box 65

(035 20) 92098

sswenchi@ssnit.org.gh

Wenchi Branch Manager

P.O. Box 65

(035 20) 92099

(035 24) 22623

sswenchi@ssnit.org.gh

Goaso Branch

(035 20) 94262

ssgoaso@ssnit.org.gh

Goaso Branch Manager

P.O. Box 91

0244339975

030 2940060

Techiman Branch

P.O. Box 7

(035 25) 91697

sstechiman@ssnit.org.gh

Techiman Branch Manager

P.O. Box 7

(035 25) 91487/322398

(035 25) 22091

Kintampo Day Office

P.O. Box 7

TAKORADI AREA OFFICE (Western & Central)

Area Office, Takoradi

P.O. Box 611

(031 20) 23565 to6, 21994/22108

Area Manager

P.O. Box 611

(031 20) 24787 Direct

(031 20) 24246

Takoradi Branch

P.O. Box 611

(031 20) 23565/6

(031 20) 24685

sstakoradi@ssnit.org.gh

Takoradi Branch Manager

P.O. Box 611

(031 20) 24628 Direct

Branch Manager, Informal Sector, T’di

P.O. Box 611

(031 20) 27254 Tele/

Tarkwa Branch

P.O. Box 224

(031 23) 20332

(031 23) 20332

Email sstarkwa@ssnit.org.gh

Tarkwa Branch Manager

P.O. Box 224

(031 23) 20881

Asankragua Day Office

P.O Box 224

Axim Branch

P.O. Box 61

(031 21) 22303/22238

ssaxim@ssnit.org.gh

Axim Branch Manager P.O. Box 61 (031 21)22302 (031 21) 22327

Half Assini Day Office

P.O. Box 61

Cape Coast Branch

P.O. Box 602

(033 21) 32991/5, 30381, 30382to 4

sscapecoast@ssnit.org.gh

Cape Coast Branch Manager

(033 21) 32841/32843

(033 21) 32843

Assin Fosu Branch

P.O. Box 134

(033 21) 2912617,

Tele/(033 22) 40544

assinfosu@ssnit.org.gh

Twifo Praso Day Office

P.O. Box 134

KOFORIDUA AREA OFFICE (Eastern & Volta)

Area Office

P.O. Box 586

(034 20) 23101/23106/23086/0289522914/5

Area Manager

P.O. Box 586

(034 20) 23252 Direct,

23125

Deputy Area Manager

(034 20) 22701

Koforidua Branch

(034 20) 23101/23106/23086

sskoforidua@ssnit.org.gh

Koforidua Branch Manager

P.O. Box 586

(034 20) 23173 Direct,

22445

Kade Branch

P.O. Box 96

0307011374 Direct, (034 292) 2855 Tel/

sskade@ssnit.org.gh

 

Asamankese Day Office

P.O. Box 96

Nkawkaw Branch

P.O. Box 48

(034 31) 22143/22540/22541

ssnkawkaw@ssnit.org.gh

Nkawkaw Branch Manager

(034 31) 22421 (Tel/)

Donkokrom Day Office

P.O. Box 48

Akim Oda Branch

P.O. Box 197

(034 292) 2203 Direct, (034 292) 2586

aoda@ssnit.org.gh

Akim Oda Branch Manager

P.O. Box 197

(034 292) 2585 (Tel/)

Mampong Akwapim Branch

P.O. Box 91

(034 27) 22019

Email akmampong@ssnit.org.gh

Mampong Akwapim Branch Manager

P.O. Box 91

(034 27) 22107 (Tel/)

Nsawam Day Office

P.O. Box 91

(034 21) 22559

Ho Branch

P.O. Box 321

(036 20) 26657/26658

ssho@ssnit.org.gh

Ho Branch Manager

(036 20) 26457 (Direct)

26571

sshohoe@ssnit.org.gh

Hohoe Branch

P.O. Box 20

(036 27) 22089

Hohoe Branch Manager

P.O. Box 20

(036 27) 22303 Tel/

Nkwanta Day Office

P.O. Box 1

TAMALE (Northern, Upper East & West)
OFFICE ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL

Area Manager, Tamale

P.O. Box 390

(037 20) 23789 Direct

Area Office, Tamale

P.O. Box 390

(037 20) 22095/22266

22266

sstarea@ssnit.org.gh

Tamale Branch

(037 20) 22096

22509

sstamale@ssnit.org.gh

Tamale Branch Manager

(037 20) 23747

Damongo Day Office

Salaga Day Office

Yendi Branch

P.O. Box 46

(037 20) 95243

ssyendi@ssnit.org.gh

Yendi Branch Manager

P.O. Box 46

(037 20) 95244

(037 20) 22111

Bimbila Day Office

P.O. Box 46

Wa Branch

(039 20) 22435/6

sswa@ssnit.org.gh

Wa Branch Manager

P.O. Box 81

(039 20) 22043

22434

Tumu Day Office

Lawra Branch

P.O. Box 64

(039 20) 22819/50502

20369

sslawra@ssnit.org.gh

Bolgatanga Branch

P.O. Box 82

(038 20) 22370/23025

ssabolga@ssnit.org.gh

Bolgatanga Branch Manager

(038 20) 23031

(038 20) 22222

Sandema Day Office

Bawku Branch

P.O. Box 100

(038 22) 22276, 22579

ssbawku@ssnit.org.gh

Bawku Branch Manager

P.O. Box 100

(038 22) 22197

(038 22) 22189

Zebilla Day Office

P.O. Box 100

Gambaga Branch

P.O. Box 28

(037 20) 94424, 94428

ssgambaga@ssnit.org.gh

Gambaga Branch Manager

P.O. Box 28

(037 20) 23029

Walewale Day Office

P.O. Box 28